Father Rafal Wasilewski, C.R.
Pastor
630-968-1366 Ext. 127
father@holytrinitywestmont.org

Father Marion Wroblewski, C.R.
In Residence
630-968-1366 Ext. 130
mwroblewski@holytrinitywestmont.org


Patrick Blaney
Deacon
630-290-5328
pblaney@holytrinitywestmont.org

Thomas Jagielo
Deacon



Anthony Lenard
Deacon
630-960-3627
alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org

William & Judith Casey
Deacon Emeritus




Dr. Pamela Simon
School Principal
630-968-1366 Ext. 103
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org


Jeffrey Molenda
Business Manager
630-968-1366 Ext. 128
jmolenda@holytrinitywestmont.org

Sarah Connery
Senior Accounting Assistant and Virtus Administrator
630-968-1366 Ext. 119
sconnery@holytrinitywestmont.org

Ed Arenz
Facility Manager
630-968-1366 Ext. 106
earenz@holytrinitywestmont.org


Joanne Gregoire
Director of Religious Education
630-968-1366 Ext. 111 (RE Office: 630-968-5978)
jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org

Kim LiCavoli
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
630-968-1366 Ext. 112 (RE Office: 630-968-5978)
klicavoli@holytrinitywestmont.org

Jen Bartley
Director of Youth Ministry
630-968-1366 Ext. 107
youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org

Evelyn Serritella
Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
630-968-1366 Ext. 113
eserritella@holytrinitywestmont.org

Chris Simon
Director of Communications, Ext. 120
Young Adult Ministry Coordinator, Ext. 126
630-968-1366
csimon@holytrinitywestmont.org

Richard Kochel
Music Director
630-968-1366 Ext. 121
rkochel@holytrinitywestmont.org

Mass Times

Weekend Masses
Sat: 4:00pm
Sun: 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am

Daily Mass - Mon-Sat: 8:00am
*Daily Friday Mass during School Year - 8:15am

Confession - Sat: 2:45 - 3:45pm

» View Holy Day Schedule

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
25 East Richmond Street
Westmont, IL 60559

630-968-1366

Top