Father Rafal.jpgFather Rafal Wasilewski, C.R.
Pastor
630-968-1366 Ext. 127
father@holytrinitywestmont.org


Deacon Patrick.jpgPatrick Blaney
Deacon
630-290-5328
pblaney@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

Anthony Lenard
Deacon
630-960-3627
alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org


Dr. Pamela Simon
School Principal
630-968-1366 Ext. 103
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org


ORTMAN, Dave.jpg.png  Dave Ortman
  Facilities Manager
  630-968-1366, ext. 106
  dortman@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

CONNERY, Sarah.jpgSarah Connery
Senior Accounting Assistant and Virtus Administrator
630-968-1366 Ext. 119
sconnery@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

SWEENEY, Barbara.jpg  Barbara Sweeney
  Coordinator of Parish Logistics & Parishioner Involvement
  630-968-1366, Ext. 124
  bsweeney@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

Chris Simon 2021 (002).jpgChristopher Simon
Director of Communications & Development, Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
630-968-1366, Ext. 120
csimon@holytrinitywestmont.org


Joanne Gregoire
Director of Religious Education
630-968-1366 Ext. 111
jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

Kim LiCavoli
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
630-968-1366 Ext. 112
klicavoli@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

Jen Bartley
Director of Youth Ministry
630-968-1366 Ext. 107
youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org

Megan.jpg  Megan Hassinger
  Music Director
  630-968-1366, ext. 121
  mhassinger@holytrinitywestmont.org

Mass Times

Weekend Masses
Sat: 4:00pm
Sun: 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am

Daily Mass - Mon-Sat: 8:00am

Confession - Sat: 2:45 - 3:45pm

» View Holy Day Schedule

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
25 East Richmond Street
Westmont, IL 60559

630-968-1366

Top