Staff Directory

Father Rafal.jpgFather Rafal Wasilewski, C.R.
Pastor
630-968-1366 Ext. 127
father@holytrinitywestmont.org

Father Marion.jpgFather Marion Wroblewski, C.R.
Parochial Vicar
630-968-1366 Ext. 130
mwroblewski@holytrinitywestmont.org


Deacon Patrick.jpgPatrick Blaney
Deacon
pblaney@holytrinitywestmont.org


Deacon Thomas.jpgThomas Jagielo
Deacon




Deacon Anthony.jpgAnthony Lenard
Deacon
alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org


Deacon William & Judith.jpgWilliam & Judith Casey
Deacon Emeritus
wcasey@holytrinitywestmont.org



Pamela.jpgDr. Pamela Simon
School Principal

630-968-1366 Ext. 103 (School Office: 630-971-0184)
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org

Jeffrey.jpgJeffrey Molenda
Business Manager
630-968-1366 Ext. 128
jmolenda@holytrinitywestmont.org

Sarah.jpgSarah Connery
Senior Assistant Accountant and Virtus Administrator
630-968-1366 Ext. 119
sconnery@holytrinitywestmont.org

Kristin.jpgKristin Vanevenhoven
Director of Communications
630-968-1366 Ext. 120
kvanevenhoven@holytrinitywestmont.org

Ed.jpgEd Arenz
Facility Manager
630-968-1366 Ext. 106
earenz@holytrinitywestmont.org

Setimo.jpgSetimo Hosier
Facility Technician
shosier@holytrinitywestmont.org


Joanne.jpgJoanne Gregoire
Director of Religious Education
630-968-1366 Ext. 111 (RE Office: 630-968-5978)
jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org

Kim.jpgKim LiCavoli
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
630-968-1366 Ext. 112 (RE Office: 630-968-5978)
klicavoli@holytrinitywestmont.org

Jen.jpgJen Bartley
Director of Youth Ministry
630-968-1366 Ext. 107
youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org

Evelyn.jpgEvelyn Serritella
Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
630-968-1366 Ext. 113
eserritella@holytrinitywestmont.org

Chris.jpgChris Simon
Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
630-968-1366 Ext. 126
csimon@holytrinitywestmont.org

Mass Times

Mass Times
Sun: 7:30am, 9:30am, 11:30am, 7pm

Mon - Sat: 8:15am
Sat: 4:30pm

Confession - Sat: 3:15 - 4:15pm

Adoration Chapel - Open 24/7

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
25 E. Richmond St.

Westmont, IL 60559

Phone: 630-968-1366

Send us a message