Weekly Mass Intentions



Friday, July 4
9:00 am For Our Nation

Saturday, July 5
8:15 am † Frank Lolli
4:30 pm † Lawrence Fruci; † Francisco Garcia

Sunday, July 6
7:30 am Intention of George & Angie Latsonas
9:30 am † Joan Iverson; † Randy Cooper
11:30 am † Rose Garro; People of the Parish
7:00 pm † Fred Juricek

Monday, July 7
8:15 am † Kathryn Ruplinger

Tuesday, July 8
8:15 am Intention of Alice Lenard

Wednesday, July 9
8:15 am † Mira Danek

Thursday, July 10
8:15 am † David Bettinardi

Friday, July 11
8:15 am † Joan Lenard
† Agata Lavorato

Saturday, July 12
8:15 am † Agata Lavorato
4:30 pm † Marie Mauzer

Sunday, July 13
7:30 am † Jeanne Tierney
9:30 am † Michael Jarka; † Rocco Serritella
11:30 am † Richard Hitchner
7:00 pm Intention of Rob, Rachel & Payton Zeik; People of the Parish

Drop Down Menu